GRACEPRIZE.gif (3519 bytes) topnav.gif (4302 bytes)
topimage.gif (1022 bytes)

News Releases

Award Winner

Award Ceremony

Suggest Nominee


Info Request



Award Ceremony  

2016 Inspiring Actress for TV Award: Alyvia Ayn Lind for
"Dolly Partons A Coat of Many Colors"

2016 Inspiring Actor for TV Award: Juan Pablo Di Pace for
"AD The Bible Continues"

2016 Inspiring Actress for Movies Award: Karen Abercrombie for
"War Room"

2016 Inspiring Actor for Movies Award: Ted McGinley for
"Do You Believe"

2015 Best Award Actress Award: Imani Hakim for
"The Gabby Douglass Story"

2015 Award Best Actor: Diogo Morgado for
"Greater Good"

2014 Award Best Actress: Roma Downey for
"The Bible"

2014 Award Best Actor: Willie Robertson for
"Last Man Standing"

2013 Movie Award: Andy Garcia for
"Greater Good"

2012 TV Award: Kirsten Dorn: "A Christmas Wish"

2012 Movie Award: Alex Kendrick for

2011 Movie Award: Kevin Sorbo for
"What If..."

2010 TV Award: Kimberly Elise for
"Gifted Hands: The Ben Carson Story"

2010 Movie Award: Albert Hall for
"Not Easily Broken"

2008 TV Award: Bailee Madison and Abigal Mason for
"Saving Sarah Cain"

2008 Movie Award: Eduardo Overastegui for

2007 TV Award: Shirley Jones for
"Hidden Places"

2007 Movie Award: Oscar Isaac for
"The Native Story"

2006 TV Award: DeAnne Bray for
"Sue Thomas F. B. Eye"

2006 Movie Award: Ulrich Matthes for
"The Ninth Day"

2005 TV Award: Jamie Foxx for
"Redemption: The Stan 'Tookie' Williams Story"

2005 Film Award: Jim Caviezel for
"The Passion of the Christ"

2004 TV Award: Dale Midkiff for
"Love Comes Softly"

2004 Film Award: Steven Lang for
"Gods and Generals"

2003 TV Award: Sean Patrick Thomas for
"The District "

2003 Film Award: Pierce Brosnan for "Evelyn"

2002 TV Award: Whoopi Goldberg for "Kingdom Come"

Catherine Oxenberg Accepting 2001 Grace Prize for Televsion 2002 Film Award: Catherine Oxenberg for "Miracle of the Cards"

2001 TV Award: Carroll O'Connor for "Return to Me"

2001 Film Award: Ulrich Tukur for "Bonhoeffer"

2000 TV Award: Jim Carrey for "The Truman Show"

2000 Film Award: Ian Michael Smith for "Simon Birch"

1999 TV Award: Chuck Norris for "Walker Texas Ranger"

1999 Film Award: Richard Farnsworth for "The Straight Story"

Steven Collins receiving the 1998 Grace Prize 1998 TV Award: Stephen Collins for "Seventh Heaven"

Steven Collins receiving the 1998 Grace Prize 1998 Film Award: Robert Duvall for "The Apostle"
Introduced by Steven Collins